Venues: 

The Old Greens Barn - www.newdigate-estates.co.uk/Barn

Fitzleroi Farm - www.fitzleroifarm.co.uk 

Grittenham Barn - www.grittenhambarn.com 

The Tithe Barn - www.tithe-barn.co.uk 

Hollybank House www.hollybankhouse.com 

Duncton Mill - www.dunctonmillfishery.co.uk

Northbrook Park - www.northbrookpark.co.uk

Froyle Park - www.froylepark.co.uk

Florists: 

Someflower - www.someflower.co.uk

Fiona Curry Flowers - www.fionacurry.com 

Photography: 

Blush Photography -  www.blushphotography.co.uk

Sarah Aires - www.sarahairesphotography.co.uk

Equipment Hire: 

CW Fordhams -  

http://fordhamseventhire.co.uk/